SA-MP Forums Archive
[GameMode] zGaming Roleplay - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Gamemode Scripts (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=71)
+--- Thread: [GameMode] zGaming Roleplay (/showthread.php?tid=350747)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Mihkel - 29.06.2012

How to set points to be captured?


Re : zGaming Roleplay - mazz57 - 29.06.2012

Nice Job


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Rasherx - 29.06.2012

Hi there... I'm using this as GM cand you tell me how to disable this GM's Vehicle System and put AVS - Advanced Vehicle System? Becouse with both it's not working please help I give +REP


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Mark Shade - 29.06.2012

Good job, any SS?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Riddy - 30.06.2012

pawn Код:
CMD:aduty(playerid, params[])
{
    new string[128], file[32];
    if(!IsPlayerLoggedIn(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You need to login first before using any command.");
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You are not authorized to use this command.");
    if(!aDuty[playerid])
    {
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        if(!dini_Exists(file)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Choose an admin name using /aname first.");
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(string, sizeof(string), "AdmWarn: %s has went on admin duty. (Admin name: %s)", RPN(playerid), dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
        SaveChar(playerid);
        aDuty[playerid] = 1;
        SetPlayerName(playerid, dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        GetPlayerIp(playerid, PlayerInfo[playerid][pIP], 16);
        format(string, sizeof(string), "%s", RPALN(playerid));
        if(IsValidDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]))  DestroyDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 1) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_LIGHTGREEN, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 2) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_LIME, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 3) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_YELLOW, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 4) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_ORANGE, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 5) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_RED, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 6) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_DARKRED, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        Streamer_SetFloatData(STREAMER_TYPE_3D_TEXT_LABEL, aDutyText[playerid] , E_STREAMER_ATTACH_OFFSET_Z, 0.25);
    }
    else
    {
        if(Spec[playerid]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You can't go off admin duty while spectating someone.");
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini",RPNU(playerid));
        SaveChar(playerid);
        SetPlayerName(playerid, dini_Get(file, "OldName"));
        aDuty[playerid] = 0;
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(string, sizeof(string), "AdmWarn: %s has went off admin duty. (Admin name: %s)", RPN(playerid), dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
        DestroyDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]);
    }
    return 1;
}
aDuty rebuilt, instead of letting DINI create a new file for a admin, I made it so it'll get the admin name and it'll set the players name with the admin name instead of that creation of a admin name which is totally useless (Unless someone likes to login as an admin....) <- It lags a bit due to script being INI, If I can master MySQL, I'll change it to MySQL and send a copy to iRage if he wants


Re: zGaming Roleplay - ErzaNatsu - 30.06.2012

Nice dude !


Re: zGaming Roleplay - iRage - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riddy
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
CMD:aduty(playerid, params[])
{
    new string[128], file[32];
    if(!IsPlayerLoggedIn(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You need to login first before using any command.");
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You are not authorized to use this command.");
    if(!aDuty[playerid])
    {
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        if(!dini_Exists(file)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Choose an admin name using /aname first.");
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(string, sizeof(string), "AdmWarn: %s has went on admin duty. (Admin name: %s)", RPN(playerid), dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
        SaveChar(playerid);
        aDuty[playerid] = 1;
        SetPlayerName(playerid, dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        GetPlayerIp(playerid, PlayerInfo[playerid][pIP], 16);
        format(string, sizeof(string), "%s", RPALN(playerid));
        if(IsValidDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]))  DestroyDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 1) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_LIGHTGREEN, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 2) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_LIME, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 3) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_YELLOW, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 4) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_ORANGE, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 5) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_RED, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 6) aDutyText[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(string, COLOR_DARKRED, 0, 0, -20, 25, playerid);
        Streamer_SetFloatData(STREAMER_TYPE_3D_TEXT_LABEL, aDutyText[playerid] , E_STREAMER_ATTACH_OFFSET_Z, 0.25);
    }
    else
    {
        if(Spec[playerid]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You can't go off admin duty while spectating someone.");
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini",RPNU(playerid));
        SaveChar(playerid);
        SetPlayerName(playerid, dini_Get(file, "OldName"));
        aDuty[playerid] = 0;
        format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
        format(string, sizeof(string), "AdmWarn: %s has went off admin duty. (Admin name: %s)", RPN(playerid), dini_Get(file, "AdminName"));
        SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
        DestroyDynamic3DTextLabel(aDutyText[playerid]);
    }
    return 1;
}
aDuty rebuilt, instead of letting DINI create a new file for a admin, I made it so it'll get the admin name and it'll set the players name with the admin name instead of that creation of a admin name which is totally useless (Unless someone likes to login as an admin....) <- It lags a bit due to script being INI, If I can master MySQL, I'll change it to MySQL and send a copy to iRage if he wants
It's made to create a totally new file because admin account is totally different from RP account.
This prevents admins from setting their stats on their RP account thus preventing abuse.


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Riddy - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by iRage
Посмотреть сообщение
It's made to create a totally new file because admin account is totally different from RP account.
This prevents admins from setting their stats on their RP account thus preventing abuse.
Ah, ok, but the problem is that dini has a lot of work to do, so I suggest moving to Y_INI, Instead of MySQL its either Y_INI or stick with Dini


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Mihkel - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mihkel
Посмотреть сообщение
How to set points to be captured?
Please answer me... I tried to edit points.cfg manually, but I didn't manage to do it properly. Any idea how to place points all over the map and make them work for families?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Hydra10 - 09.07.2012

good job man!


Re: zGaming Roleplay - LukeStephens - 15.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by michale
Посмотреть сообщение
How can I add more factions? Like Medic , FBI , Army ?
Code them


Re: zGaming Roleplay - WinterAce - 15.07.2012

When you enter any password it logs you in, how do I fix this?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - djshaneere - 15.07.2012

Hiya guys i have done the rcon login (password)

and 2nd password pops up and i enter the password it says welcome administator but it keeps popping up saying incorrect password its the default one which is set Poteter61 in the pwn file


HOW can i fix please



Re: zGaming Roleplay - prefex - 15.07.2012

if i type /exit i wont get out of the house how come ?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - rami.chaar2 - 16.07.2012

[20:47:58] I couldn't load any gamemode scripts. Please verify your server.cfg
[20:47:58] It needs a gamemode0 line at the very least.
some one plzz help me i would love to have a server like this


Re: zGaming Roleplay - muzammil777 - 16.07.2012

Nice cool


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Noah_Wilson - 16.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by WinterAce
Посмотреть сообщение
When you enter any password it logs you in, how do I fix this?
I have tested this on my server and it works fine have you added the folders in your server files

-factions
-logs
-users

try that good lick


Re: zGaming Roleplay - benniirpando - 16.07.2012

no work
vidio..?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Noah_Wilson - 16.07.2012

How can I change the interior of a house and once I use that interior in my house can others use it aswell?
is it a different virtual world for every player?


Re: zGaming Roleplay - Noah_Wilson - 16.07.2012

Were is the Hitman HQ located?