Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • - Emmet_ - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norn
REMOTE because it can be accessed out of game you complete and utter moron, there's nothing remote about this.
|
Seriously, who gives a fuck? Why won't you even say nice to the guy for once? You're only here to tell us the meaning of 'Remote' so you can gain fame with your post-count, when you're just wasting time. We already know, now fuck off pls
Also, you should add one for /rcon ban (Ban Player) at the last one. It's quite easy.
pawn Код:
// Put this somewhere..
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 6969, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "Ban Player", "Enter the name / ID of the player you wish to ban.", "Ban", "Cancel");
// OnDialogResponse
if(dialogid == 6969) {
if(!(response)) return 0;
else {
if(inputtext[0]) {
new
bool: numeric,
str [128],
k;
do
{
if(inputtext[k] >= '0' && inputtext[k] <= '9')
{
numeric = true;
break;
}
k++;
}
while (k < strlen(inputtext));
if(numeric == true) {
format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", strval(inputtext));
SendRconCommand(str);
}
else {
new
i,
pname[24];
do
{
if(!(i == 65535)) {
GetPlayerName(i, pname, 24);
if(strfind(inputtext, pname, false) != -1) {
format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", i);
SendRconCommand(str);
}
}
i++;
}
while(i < MAX_PLAYERS);
}
}
}
}
Not tested.
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Emmet_
Seriously, who gives a fuck? Why won't you even say nice to the guy for once? You're only here to tell us the meaning of 'Remote' so you can gain fame with your post-count, when you're just wasting time. We already know, now fuck off pls
Also, you should add one for /rcon ban (Ban Player) at the last one. It's quite easy.
pawn Код:
// Put this somewhere.. ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 6969, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "Ban Player", "Enter the name / ID of the player you wish to ban.", "Ban", "Cancel");
// OnDialogResponse if(dialogid == 6969) { if(!(response)) return 0; else { if(inputtext[0]) { new bool: numeric, str [128], k;
do { if(inputtext[k] >= '0' && inputtext[k] <= '9') { numeric = true; break; } k++; } while (k < strlen(inputtext));
if(numeric == true) { format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", strval(inputtext)); SendRconCommand(str); } else { new i, pname[24];
do { if(!(i == 65535)) { GetPlayerName(i, pname, 24); if(strfind(inputtext, pname, false) != -1) { format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", i); SendRconCommand(str); } } i++; } while(i < MAX_PLAYERS); } } } }
Not tested.
|
I will add ban and kick, dont worry!
Thank you!
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Norn - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Emmet_
Seriously, who gives a fuck? Why won't you even say nice to the guy for once? You're only here to tell us the meaning of 'Remote' so you can gain fame with your post-count, when you're just wasting time. We already know, now fuck off pls
Also, you should add one for /rcon ban (Ban Player) at the last one. It's quite easy.
pawn Код:
// Put this somewhere.. ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 6969, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "Ban Player", "Enter the name / ID of the player you wish to ban.", "Ban", "Cancel");
// OnDialogResponse if(dialogid == 6969) { if(!(response)) return 0; else { if(inputtext[0]) { new bool: numeric, str [128], k;
do { if(inputtext[k] >= '0' && inputtext[k] <= '9') { numeric = true; break; } k++; } while (k < strlen(inputtext));
if(numeric == true) { format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", strval(inputtext)); SendRconCommand(str); } else { new i, pname[24];
do { if(!(i == 65535)) { GetPlayerName(i, pname, 24); if(strfind(inputtext, pname, false) != -1) { format(str, sizeof(str), "ban %d", i); SendRconCommand(str); } } i++; } while(i < MAX_PLAYERS); } } } }
Not tested.
|
Famed with my post count? Jesus christ this is why kids shouldn't play over 18 games, my post count is from 3 years of posting 1/2 posts a day, I'd be surprised if I had less.
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • - Emmet_ - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norn
this is why kids shouldn't play over 18 games
|
What does this have to do with over 18 games? GTA: SA is not an over 18 game, and you decided to come on a release topic and judge the topic title because it contains the word "Remote" in it. Moron? Or just trolling?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norn
my post count is from 3 years of posting 1/2 posts a day
|
2 x 365 = 730, so if you post 2 times a day, for a year, you would have 730 posts.
730 x 3 = 2190 posts, so technically you're right.
But I've been here for almost 2 years now! Why is my post count 320 then?
Anyways, this is my last reply
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.11.2011
Why the f*** are you fighting now??
Norn, you should really stfu and dont troll! Fight by PMs, not open on forums! -.-
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Norn - 26.11.2011
So asking a question as to why it's called remote is what's classified as trolling?
Well, when in rome....
umad?
AW: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Bosnian - 26.11.2011
How to install? Srry im a newb
Re: AW: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bosnian
How to install? Srry im a newb
|
Ok, so you must download it, extract file and copy/paste it to your "filterscripts" folder! Then, just add "rcon" in "server.cfg" under "filterscripts"
AW: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Bosnian - 26.11.2011
Thanks!! Works Fucking good!!
Really happy with it!! 5*
Re: AW: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.11.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bosnian
Thanks!! Works Fucking good!!
Really happy with it!! 5*
|
NP!
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Mr.Faqahat - 26.12.2011
Nice work man
Respuesta: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
adri93 - 26.12.2011
Good Job!
Re: Respuesta: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Faqahat
Nice work man
|
Tnx!
Quote:
Originally Posted by adri93
Good Job!
|
Thank you!
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
Arsham7 - 26.12.2011
Good idea
the more Dynamics the more better
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
WarToFar - 26.12.2011
Nice Work
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arsham7
Good idea the more Dynamics the more better
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by WarToFar
Nice Work
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Naughty.Boy
this is awsome....very nice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
|
Thank ya all!
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
KeKe98 - 26.12.2011
Really good, I will try use it.
Keep the good job dude
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by KeKe98
Really good, I will try use it.
Keep the good job dude
|
Will do! Tnx!
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • - Astralis - 26.12.2011
good job on releasing it.
Re: • RAM - Remote Administration Menu • -
fiki574 - 26.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neonman
good job on releasing it.
|
yea, thank u! :P