Re: Teleport command with extras -
SnG.Scot_MisCuDI - 25.03.2011
it says UNKNOWN COMMAND everytime no matter what. please help. This is my code
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if (strcmp("/police", cmdtext, true) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1573.2988,662.6685,7.1875);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 180);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FFFFAA, "You have been teleported to Police Depo.");
return 1;
}
Re: Teleport command with extras -
captainjohn - 09.04.2011
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/police", true) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1573.2988,662.6685,7.1875);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 180);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FFFFAA, "You have been teleported to Police Depo.");
return 1;
}
Sorry for the delay (I have been really busy these past few weeks)
Hope this helped.
Re: Teleport command with extras -
ReneG - 23.12.2011
Can you please tell me what is wrong with my code?
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(strcmp("/enter", cmdtext, true) ==0
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10, 1775.9835,-1411.9800,15.7578))
{
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2285.9827,-1249.7784,1030.5809);
return 1;
{
Once I compile my script, it gives me about 36 different errors. An answer would be greatly appreciated.
Re: Teleport command with extras -
vassilis - 23.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by VincentDunn
Can you please tell me what is wrong with my code?
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) { if(strcmp("/enter", cmdtext, true) ==0 { if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10, 1775.9835,-1411.9800,15.7578)) { SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15); SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2285.9827,-1249.7784,1030.5809); return 1; {
Once I compile my script, it gives me about 36 different errors. An answer would be greatly appreciated.
|
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(strcmp("/enter", cmdtext, true) ==0
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10, 1775.9835,-1411.9800,15.7578))
{
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2285.9827,-1249.7784,1030.5809);
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
hope i helped
Re: Teleport command with extras -
ReneG - 24.12.2011
You helped, I just had to tinker around with a few things to get it just right. Repped.
Re: Teleport command with extras -
[..PuNISHeR..] - 20.03.2012
Nice tuto CJ!
Re: Teleport command with extras -
Leo_Black - 17.04.2012
Nice Tutorial but i m asking myself...
Whats is the diffrence in
And
Quote:
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPos_x] = 1961.6560;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPos_y] = -2176.6799;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPos_z] = 13.5469;
SetPlayerSpawn(playerid);
|
?
Re: Teleport command with extras -
shaniyal - 08.08.2012
look dude i own a trucking server,if u have played ever trucking server u will know it,there is a command call /rescue after we enter it open us a window in which many rescue points r,so if u will click it,u will be teleport to there,so i was searching about that how to made.
if u know how to make pls help me.