Re: [FS] KRace -
Haji - 15.04.2010
Good job.
Re: [FS] KRace -
[HiC]TheKiller - 23.04.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cardinaal
I have a problem.
When I join the race there are no cars.
And when I join my cars do not teleport with me.
I have a /carmenu script and when I spawn a vehicle, nothing appears.-
Help?
|
It's because the car sometimes doesn't teleport to the virtual world and the car menu is spawning the cars in virtual world 0. I'll try fix it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haji.
Good job. 
|
Thx!
Re: [FS] KRace -
Cardinaal - 23.04.2010
Just make it with GetPlayerVehicleID and PutPlayerInVehicle so vehicles teleport with us, also GetPlayerVirtualWorld to tp the vehicle if it exists. THANKS, Peace
Re: [FS] KRace -
[HiC]TheKiller - 23.04.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cardinaal
Just make it with GetPlayerVehicleID and PutPlayerInVehicle so vehicles teleport with us, also GetPlayerVirtualWorld to tp the vehicle if it exists. THANKS, Peace
|
I'm sure it is already that, I'll test it tomorrow and try fix it. The weird thing is, it only happens a few times not every time =/.
Re: [FS] KRace -
Cardinaal - 23.04.2010
Happens to me always :/
Re: [FS] KRace -
GabryIIPazzo2 - 24.04.2010
Very Cool
Re: [FS] KRace -
[CripZ]SERCH - 19.05.2010
yeee man this is greate job realy ))) very big thx (:
Re: [FS] KRace -
ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL - 19.05.2010
Hmmmm... Yes, awesome FS
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adil
Nice one, i like the name of the FS.
|
Re: [FS] KRace -
[HiC]TheKiller - 19.05.2010
Thanks for all the comments guys =].
Re: [FS] KRace -
vitalij931 - 19.05.2010
Once I am home I will tell you your bugs.
Re: [FS] KRace -
Deat_Itself - 19.05.2010
good one.
Re: [FS] KRace -
bRn - 19.05.2010
very nice
Re: [FS] KRace -
Polpettina - 18.06.2010
Hello

But practically as I create a race? I have to manually save each check?
Re: [FS] KRace -
zSuYaNw - 18.06.2010
Nice,Post Download.pawn ?
Re: [FS] KRace -
Polpettina - 29.07.2010
Very nice race script, but i have a little question: it's possible to change the size of checkpoints?
Thanks
EDIT: solved
Re: [FS] KRace -
a-day - 27.12.2010
hey [HiC]TheKiller
can you help me quickly
i want to make a automaticly race stop after one minute if the first player finish the race i use this I use iht with a timer whish activeds the RaceEnd Public but it didnt work i pud the timer in the OnPlayerEnterRaceCheckpoint public
if(LastCP[playerid] == 1)
{
new TimeM, TimeS;
TimeS = RaceTime[playerid];
while(TimeS > 59)
{
TimeS = TimeS - 60;
TimeM ++;
}
DisablePlayerRaceCheckpoint(playerid);
RacePos ++;
new Str[150], Str2[150];
if(TimeM < 1)
{
format(Str, 100, "~g~Youll have finished the race!~n~~y~Position: %d Time:%d seconds", RacePos, TimeS);
format(Str2, 100, "You have finished the race! Position:%d Time:%d seconds", RacePos, TimeS);
}
if(TimeM > 0)
{
if(TimeS < 10)
{
format(Str, 100, "~g~Youaa have finished the race!~n~~y~Position: %d Time:%d:0%d", RacePos, TimeM, TimeS);
format(Str2, 100, "You have finished the race! Position: %d Time:%d:0%d", RacePos, TimeM, TimeS);
}
if(TimeS > 9)
{
format(Str, 100, "~g~Youee have finished the race!~n~~y~Position: %d Time:%d:%d", RacePos, TimeM, TimeS);
format(Str2, 100, "You have finished the race! Position: %d Time:%d:%d", RacePos, TimeM, TimeS);
}
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00D300AA, Str2);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, Str, 3000, 3);
InRace[playerid] = 0;
LastCP[playerid] = 0;
RaceCPS[playerid] = -2;
new Yesss;
for(new i; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(InRace[i] == 1) Yesss = 1;
}
if(Yesss == 0)
{
CurrentRace = -1;
KillTimer(Time53);
KillTimer(Racee);
SetTimerEx("RaceEnd",60000 , false, "ii", playerid);
}
SetVehicleVirtualWorld(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid ), 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
RaceTime[playerid] = 0;
}
if(RaceCPS[playerid] != 0 && RaceCPS[playerid] != RaceI[CurrentRace][CPNUM] -1)
{
SetPlayerRaceCheckpoint(playerid, 0, RaceI[CurrentRace][X][RaceCPS[playerid] + 1], RaceI[CurrentRace][Y][RaceCPS[playerid] + 1], RaceI[CurrentRace][Z][RaceCPS[playerid] + 1], RaceI[CurrentRace][X][RaceCPS[playerid]+ 2], RaceI[CurrentRace][Y][RaceCPS[playerid] +2], RaceI[CurrentRace][Z][RaceCPS[playerid]+2],

;
RaceCPS[playerid] ++;
}
if(RaceCPS[playerid] == 0)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~y~Welcome to the race!~n~~r~Stay in the red checkpoint!", 3000, 3);
}
if(RaceCPS[playerid] == RaceI[CurrentRace][CPNUM]-1)
{
SetPlayerRaceCheckpoint(playerid, 1, RaceI[CurrentRace][X][RaceCPS[playerid]], RaceI[CurrentRace][Y][RaceCPS[playerid]], RaceI[CurrentRace][Z][RaceCPS[playerid]], RaceI[CurrentRace][X][RaceCPS[playerid]+ 1], RaceI[CurrentRace][Y][RaceCPS[playerid] +1], RaceI[CurrentRace][Z][RaceCPS[playerid]+1],

;
LastCP[playerid] = 1;
}
return 1;
}
SetTimerEx("RaceEnd",60000 , false, "ii", playerid);
is the timer
Re: [FS] KRace -
jaksimaksi - 24.01.2011
how to set a cp type? i mean finish, left arrow, right arrow and other?..
Re: [FS] KRace -
Davz*|*Criss - 21.08.2011
Nice can you also add a function Top time by: %s?
Re: [FS] KRace -
Fnatic. - 27.06.2012
Well Done!
Respuesta: [FS] KRace -
lvlaid - 15.09.2012
anyone got working version of /leaverace command?
it causes a problem with other players racing, so they can't go thru CP if someone leaverace
anyway,best race script ever,simple and editable